小时
分钟

没有招数,只有请客!抓 20%折扣 在产品上。优惠券:

免费版和BetterDocs专业版之间有什么区别?

BetterDocs 使您可以创建令人惊叹的知识库,并帮助访问者立即找到他们要搜索的文章。与它 免费版,您将可以根据需要自由定制文档,单个文档,Sider Bar,存档页面和实时搜索选项。它带有许多布局,可让您轻松选择和设计自己想要的页面。此外,您可以使用 '简码' 在所需的任何页面中显示文档。您可以完全控制希望内容在“设置”中显示的方式。

鉴于, BetterDocs PRO 带有惊人的 拖放生成器 这样您就可以轻松整理文档并将它们放在所需的任何类别下。此外,您还可以使用Pro版本访问2个单文档布局。此外,您可以使用它 分析工具 功能并跟踪文档的性能。您可以轻松浏览其图形界面,并根据“视图”和“用户反馈”等比较因素查看知识库的运行情况。

最令人印象深刻的是BetterDocs PRO提供了 即时答复 该功能基本上允许用户在聊天栏中立即找到他们要搜索的文章。您可以将其放置在所需的任何页面中,从而使访问者可以轻松访问它。此外,用户甚至可以通过“即时答复”功能留下反馈并通过电子邮件发送给您的支持团队。

供电 BetterDocs

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

What’s the Difference Between the Free and PRO Version of BetterDocs?

BetterDocs lets you create stunning knowledge base and help your visitors to find the articles they are searching for instantly. With its free version, you will have the freedom to customize the Docs, Single Doc, Sider Bar, Archive page and Live Search option any way you want. It comes with lots of layout for you to easily choose from and design your pages the way you wish. Besides, you can use the Shortcodesto show the documentation in any page you want. You have complete control over how you want the content to appear from the Settings.

Whereas, BetterDocs PRO comes with amazing Drag & Drop Builder which lets you easily sort out the documentation and place them under any categories you want. Besides, you will get access to 2 more layouts for Single Docs with the Pro version. Besides, you can use its Analytics feature and keep track on how your docs are performing. You can easily take a glance on its graphical interface and see how your knowledge base is doing based on comparison factors such as Views & User Feedback.

Most impressively, BetterDocs PRO offers the ‘Instant Answer’ feature which basically allows users to instantly find the article they are searching for inside a chat bar. You can place it inside any page you want and thus, make it easily accessible to your visitors. Besides, users can even leave their feedback and email to your support team through ‘Instant Answer’ feature.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

00 Days
00 Hrs
00 Mins
00 Secs
Expired
🚀 Introducing ReviewX - Boost WooCommerce sales using advanced reviews solution with exclusive LIFETIME deal & 50% OFF 👉
Get Access