如何在BetterDocs中配置即时答案?

BetterDocs PRO 让您添加惊人的 即时答复 网站上的工具栏,以便用户可以轻松找到他们要搜索的文章。您可以将其放置在所需的任何页面上,并在此过程中减轻对支持查询的压力。借助其反馈表,用户甚至可以留下他们的信息并与您联系。请遵循以下指南配置BetterDocs的即时应答功能:

首先,请确保启用 即时答复 来自的选项 BetterDocs设置。为此,请导航至 wp-admin-> BetterDocs->设置。之后,切换到 即时答复 标签并启用它。

来自 “初始内容设置”,您可以选择一个 '内容类型' 它将显示在“即时答案”工具栏中。此外,您甚至可以指定要在即时答案选项中显示的特定文档或文档类别。默认情况下,将显示所有文档。

即时答案

来自 '聊天设置' 部分,您可以自定义主题。此外,您可以插入 '电子邮件地址' 提交反馈表的位置。您也可以修改成功消息的标题和文本。

“外观部分” 使您可以完全控制“即时答案”聊天栏在网站上的显示方式。您可以轻松进行并上传自己的图标以使用不同的选项。此外,您可以修改内容 即时应答和聊天 标签。

除此之外,您还可以更改 即时答案 工具。如果需要,您甚至可以禁用品牌。而您只需复制 “跨域集成摘要” 在外部站点上使用Instant Answer。

即时答案

之后,这就是 即时答案 将出现在您的网站上:

即时答案

供电 BetterDocs

How to Configure Instant Answer in BetterDocs?

BetterDocs PRO lets you add an amazing ‘Instant Answer’ toolbar on your website so that users can easily find the article they are searching for. You can place this on any page you want and reduce the pressure on your support queries in the process. With its Feedback form, users can even leave their message and reach out to you as well. Follow this below guideline to configure the Instant Answer feature of BetterDocs:

First of all, make sure to enable the ‘Instant Answer’ option from BetterDocs Settings. To do that, navigate to wp-admin -> BetterDocs -> Settings. Afterward, switch to the ‘Instant Answer’ tab and enable it.

From the ‘Initial Content Settings’, you can choose a ‘Content Type’ which will be shown in the Instant Answer toolbar. Besides, you can even specify particular docs or doc categories that you want to show in the Instant Answer option as well. By default, all the docs are displayed.

Instant Answer

From the ‘Chat Settings’ section, you can customize the Subject. Besides, you can insert the ‘Email Address’ in where the feedback form will be submitted. You are able to modify the Success Message title & text as well.

The ‘Appearance Section’ gives you complete control over how you want the Instant Answer chat bar to show on your website. You can easily go ahead and upload your own icons for different options. Besides, you can modify the content for Instant Answer & Chat tabs.

Apart from this, you can change the position of the Instant Answer tool as well. If you want, you can even disable the branding. Whereas, you can simply copy the ‘Cross Domain Integration Snippet’ to use Instant Answer on an external site.

Instant Answer

Afterward, this is how the Instant Answer will appear on your website:

Instant Answer

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *