小时
分钟

Use coupon '40BFCM' to get 40% discounts on BetterDocs PRO

如何配置分析以评估知识库的性能?

BetterDocs PRO 使您可以跟踪知识库的运行情况。与它 “分析” 功能,您可以轻松地查看有多少用户查看了您的文档。它带有令人惊叹的图形界面,可让您以统计格式检查收到的反馈。

要配置BetterDocs Analytics,请转到WordPress信息中心,然后导航至 wp-admin-> BetterDocs->设置。来自 '一般' 标签上,您可以自由选择要在其上应用此Analytics(分析)的用户集:所有人,访客或注册用户。此外,如果您想启用此复选框 “排除Bot Analytics”.

Analytics BetterDocs

要检查Analytics(分析),请点击“分析工具BetterDocs菜单中的'选项。它将为您显示基于知识库的图形分析。您可以对所有文档进行分析,甚至可以对某些特定文档进行分析。此外,您可以更改“开始日期'和'结束日期'供您分析。您甚至可以更改 比较因子 根据:您也已收到的观看次数或反馈。

Analytics BetterDocs

 

供电 BetterDocs

How to Configure Analytics to Evaluate the Performance of Your Knowledge Base?

BetterDocs PRO offers you to keep track of how your knowledge base is performing. With its ‘Analytics’ feature, you can easily check how many users have viewed your documentations. It comes with an amazing Graphical interface that lets you check the feedback you have received in a statistical format.

To configure BetterDocs Analytics, go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin-> BetterDocs -> Settings. From the ‘General’ tab, you have the freedom to pick for which sets of users you want this Analytics to be applied on: Everyone, Guests or Registered Users. Besides, you can enable the checkbox if you want to ‘Exclude Bot Analytics’.

Analytics BetterDocs

To check the Analytics, click on the ‘Analytics‘ option from the BetterDocs menu. It will show you the graphical analysis on your knowledge base. You can either analysis on all your docs or even do the analysis for some particular documentations as well. Besides, you can change the ‘Start Date‘ and ‘End Date‘ for your analysis. You are able to even change the ‘Comparison Factor’ based on: Views or the Feedbacks you have recieved as well.

Analytics BetterDocs

 

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *