小时
分钟

Use coupon '40BFCM' to get 40% discounts on BetterDocs PRO

如何自定义文档存档页面?

BetterDocs使您可以自由地自定义存档页面并以任意方式更改其外观。现在,让我们按照以下指南进行操作 自定义文档存档页面 在BetterDocs中:

首先,通过导航到BetterDocs设置 wp-admin-> BetterDocs->设置。之后,打开 '设计' 标签。现在,点击 “自定义BetterDocs” 按钮,您将被重定向到“自定义”页面。

自定义文档

在“ BetterDocs Customizer”中,您可以选择 “存档页面” 选项。然后,您将找到所有样式选项来修改外观。 存档页面 选项。

自定义文档

默认, BetterDocs定制器 将您重定向到文档登录页面作为预览。因此,您可以单击“类别”,然后将您重定向到相应的存档页面。之后,您可以实时检查所做的更改。

之后,您可以继续并更改页面背景,内容区域背景,标题,列表图标等的颜色。如果需要,您甚至可以添加一个 '背景图片' 并更改其属性。此外,您可以尝试使用“内容区域边距”和“档案标题边距”。确保点击 '发布' 按钮以保存您的更改。

自定义文档

供电 BetterDocs

How to Customize the Documentation Archive Pages?

BetterDocs gives you the freedom to customize the Archive Pages and change its appearance any way you want. Now, let’s follow this below guideline to customize the Documentation Archive Pages in BetterDocs:

First of all, go to to the BetterDocs Settings by navigating to wp-admin -> BetterDocs -> Settings. Afterward, open the ‘Design’ tab. Now, hit the ‘Customize BetterDocs’ button and you will be redirected to the Customize page.

Customize Documentation

From ‘BetterDocs Customizer’, you can pick the ‘Archive Pages’ option. You will then find all the styling options to modify the appearance for the Archive Pages option.

Customize Documentation

By default, BetterDocs Customizer redirects you to the doc landing page as a preview. So, you can click on the ‘Category’ and you will be redirected to the respective to the archive pages. Afterward, you can check out the changes you make in real-time.

Afterward, you can go ahead & change the colors for Page Background, Content Area Background, Title, List Icon, and many others. If you want, you can even add a ‘Background Image’ and change its properties as well. Besides, you can play around with the Content Area Margin and Archive Title margin.  Make sure to hit on the ‘Publish’ button to save your changes.

Customize Documentation

Powered by BetterDocs

00 Days
00 Hrs
00 Mins
00 Secs
Expired
🚀 Introducing ReviewX - Boost WooCommerce sales using advanced reviews solution with exclusive LIFETIME deal & 50% OFF 👉
Get Access