如何从现有文档插件迁移到BetterDocs?

您现在可以迁移到 BetterDocs from your existing documentation plugin with just one click. BetterDocs supports the following Knowledge-base plugins from which you can seamlessly migrate from Echo Knowledge Base, BSF Docs, weDocs, and PressApps Knowledge Base.

就本文档而言,我们将展示如何将现有文章从Echo Knowledge Base插件迁移到 BetterDocs。这就是您现有文档的外观, WordPress仪表板:

迁移到BetterDocs

一旦有了 已安装BetterDocs,您将被重定向到“快速设置' 向导。来自 '快速设置' 向导,您只需单击几下即可将现有知识库导入BetterDocs。来自 '移民' 标签,请确保选中该复选框以从现有的知识库解决方案开始迁移。完成此操作后,只需完成所有其他步骤即可,一切准备就绪。

迁移到BetterDocs

迁移完成后,您以前的知识库插件中的所有文章将显示在 BetterDocs->所有文章 部分。这是它们的外观:

迁移到BetterDocs

为避免发生任何形式的冲突,您现有的第三方文档插件将自动停用,并且其现有文档已准备就绪,可以 迁移到BetterDocs。然后,您可以轻松地 分配类别和标签 对文章进行整理,并按照您想要的方式进行整理。

如果您希望从其他现有的知识库解决方案迁移到BetterDocs,则可以签出 本文件 要么 联系我们的支持 以获得更多帮助。

供电 BetterDocs

How to Migrate From Existing Documentation Plugins to BetterDocs?

You can now migrate to BetterDocs from your existing documentation plugin. From the ‘Quick Setup’ wizard, you can simply import your existing knowledge base to BetterDocs within just a couple of clicks.

Once you have installed BetterDocs, you will be redirected to the ‘Quick Setup’ wizard. From the ‘Migration’ tab, make sure to mark the checkbox to start your migration from your existing Knowledge Base solution. Once you have done that, finish all the other steps and you will be all set to go.

Migrate BetterDocs

To avoid any sort of conflict, your existing third-party documentation plugin will be automatically deactivated and their existing docs will be ready to migrate to BetterDocs. You can then easily assign categories and tags to the articles and organize them the way you want.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *