如何在BetterDocs中管理用户角色?

BetterDocs PRO 给您自由 管理用户角色 和功能基于某些条件。通过配置此用户角色管理,您可以定义特定用户可以执行和不能执行的BetterDocs设置。您可以决定允许谁撰写BetterDocs文章或访问BetterDocs设置和分析。请遵循以下指南,检查如何在BetterDocs中管理用户角色:

要配置BetterDocs角色管理,请导航至 WordPress仪表板-> BetterDocs->设置->高级设置。您会发现三种类型的用户角色功能: “写文章”, '编辑设置'“检查分析”。您可以轻松地将某些用户角色分配给特定功能。完成此操作后,请确保点击 '保存更改' 按钮。

管理用户角色

假设您给了 '编辑' 访问撰写文章并检查Analytics(分析),那么他们将仅具有这些功能。他们将无法编辑BetterDocs设置。您可以在下面查看此gif,以根据给定的权限查看它对编辑器的工作方式:

管理用户角色

这就是您可以轻松地 管理用户角色 并允许某些用户角色更改BetterDocs设置的功能。

被卡住了吗?随时与我们联系 专门的支持团队 我们将为您的查询提供帮助。

 

供电 BetterDocs

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

How to Manage User Roles in BetterDocs?

BetterDocs PRO gives you the freedom to manage user roles & capabilities based on certain criteria. By configuring this User Role Management, you can define what a specific user can and cannot do in terms of BetterDocs Settings. You can decide whom you want to allow writing BetterDocs articles or access BetterDocs Settings & Analytics. Follow this below guideline to check how you can manage user roles in BetterDocs:

To Configure the BetterDocs Role Management, navigate to your WordPress Dashboard -> BetterDocs -> Settings -> Advanced Settings. You will find three types of user role capabilities: ‘Write Articles’, ‘Edit Settings’ & ‘Check Analytics’. You can easily go ahead and assign certain User Roles to specific capabilities. After you have done so, make sure to hit the ‘Save Changes’ button.

Manage User Roles

Suppose, you have given the ‘Editor’ access to write Articles & check Analytics, then they will only have these capabilities. They won’t be able to Edit BetterDocs Settings. You can check out this gif below to see how it works for an Editor based on the permissions given:

Manage User Roles

This is how you can easily manage User Roles and permit certain user roles the capabilities to change the BetterDocs Settings.

Getting Stuck? Feel free to reach out to our dedicated Support Team and we will help you out with your queries.

 

Powered by BetterDocs

00 Days
00 Hrs
00 Mins
00 Secs
Expired
🚀 Introducing ReviewX - Boost WooCommerce sales using advanced reviews solution with exclusive LIFETIME deal & 50% OFF 👉
Get Access