小时
分钟

Use coupon '40BFCM' to get 40% discounts on BetterDocs PRO

如何使用BetterDocs管理多个知识库

BetterDocs专业版 让你 管理多个知识库 同时在您的WordPress网站上。它将通过完整的自定义选项帮助您维护不同产品的单独在线文档。请查看以下分步指南,以使用以下BetterDocs管理您的多个知识库文档:

步骤1:启用多个知识库功能 #

首先,请确保 “启用多个知识库” BetterDocs常规设置中的选项。为此,请导航至 wp-admin-> BetterDocs->设置>常规,然后打开“启用多个知识库”以继续进行操作。

多元知识库

步骤2:创建多个知识库 #

启用多知识库功能后,转到BetteDocs “多个KB” 选择开始创建您的知识库。多元知识库

来自 “添加新知识库” 部分中,您可以为每个文档插入“名称”和“插头”。然后,点击“添加新知识库”按钮来创建您的知识库。管理多个知识库

第3步:添加新类别 #

现在,转到BetterDocs “类别” 为您的知识库添加合适的类别。

多元知识库

来自 “添加新文档类别” 部分,您可以为知识库插入创建自己的类别。您可以从下拉菜单中为每个类别选择一个或多个知识库。此外,您可以为每个类别插入图标并选择它们 “家长类别” 如果你想。

多元知识库

步骤4:添加新文档 #

现在,让我们从“添新' BetterDocs部分。您可以继续添加首选的标题,描述和选择类别。要在已创建的“知识库”下显示此文章,您必须选择“知识库”选项。您可以根据需要选择多个知识库。之后,只需“发布”文章即可。

多元知识库

“所有文章” 部分,您可以使用下拉菜单在各自的知识库中查看您的文章。

多元知识库

步骤5:自定义外观 #

此外,您可以使用BetterDocs的两个排他版面来更改在线文档的外观, “多个KB” 特征。为此,您必须转到 BetterDocs->设置->设计,然后单击“自定义BetterDocs”部分。管理多个知识库

您将获得一个单独的名为“ Multiple KB”的部分,以 定制 您的知识库。您可以从两种布局中选择一种。此外,你还会得到其他 独家造型功能 修改背景颜色,添加背景图像,配置标题颜色,字体大小,内容间距等,以使BetterDocs文档网站与您的网站访问者互动。多元知识库

最终结果 #

只需按照上述所有步骤操作,便可以添加和管理 多元知识库 在WordPress网站上轻松使用BetterDocs。多元知识库

在...的帮助下 BetterDocs,这是您可以在WordPress网站上管理多个知识库并减轻支持系统压力的方法。

卡住了吗?随时联系我们 专门的支持团队。

供电 BetterDocs

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

How to Manage Multiple Knowledge Base with BetterDocs

BetterDocs Pro lets you manage multiple knowledge base on your WordPress site simultaneously. It will help you to maintain separate online documentation for different products with full customization options. Check out this below step by step guideline to manage your multiple knowledge base documentation with BetterDocs below:

Step 1: Enable Multiple Knowledge Base Feature #

First of all, make sure to ‘Enable Multiple Knowledge Base’ option from BetterDocs General Settings. To do that, navigate to wp-admin -> BetterDocs -> Settings> General, and turn on the ‘Enable Multiple Knowledge Base’ to proceed further.

Multiple Knowledge Base

Step 2: Create Multiple Knowledge Base #

After enabling the multiple knowledge base feature, go to the BetteDocs ‘Mupliple KB’ option to start creating your knowledge bases.Multiple Knowledge Base

From the ‘Add New Knowledge Base’ section, you can insert ‘Name’ and ‘Slug’ for each documentation. Afterward, hit the ‘Add New Knowledge Base’ button to create your knowledge base.Manage Multiple Knowledge Base

Step 3: Add New Categories #

Now, Go to the BetterDocs ‘Categories’ to add a suitable category for your Knowledge base.

Multiple Knowledge Base

From the ‘Add New Docs Category’ section, you can insert create your own Categories for your knowledge base.  You can pick one or multiple knowledge bases for each category from the drop-down menu. Besides, you can insert icons for each category and pick their ‘Parent category’ if you want.

Multiple Knowledge Base

Step 4: Add New Documentation #

Now, let’s create new documentation, from the ‘Add New’ section of BetterDocs. You can just go ahead and add the preferred title, description, and pick categories. To display this article under your ‘Knowledge Base’ you have created, you will have to choose a ‘Knowledge Base’ option. You can pick multiple knowledge base if you want. Afterward, simply just ‘Publish’ the article.

Multiple Knowledge Base

From ‘All Articles’ section, you can use the drop-down menu to see your articles on their respective knowledge bases.

Multiple Knowledge Base

Step 5: Customize The Appearance #

Moreover, you can change the outlook of online documentation using two exclusive layouts of BetterDocs for the ‘Multiple KB’ features. To do this, you have to go to the BetterDocs -> Settings -> Design, and click on the ‘Customize BetterDocs’ section.Manage Multiple Knowledge Base

You will get a separate section named ‘Multiple KB’ to customize your Knowledge base. You can pick from any of the two layouts. Besides, you will get other exclusive styling features to modify the background color, add a background image, configure title color, font size, content spacing, and more to make BetterDocs documentation site interactive for your website visitors.Multiple Knowledge Base

Final Outcome #

By simply following all the above steps, you will be able to add and manage multiple knowledge base easily with BetterDocs on your WordPress website.Multiple Knowledge Base

With the help of BetterDocs, this is how you can manage multiple knowledge base on your WordPress website and reduce pressure on your support system.

Getting stuck? Feel free to contact our dedicated support team.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *